Sydney Tutor in Biology, Creative Writing, English, English Literature, ESL, Essay Writing, Geography, History, Maths, Reading, Visual Arts

I am currently completing my Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Education (primary) degrees at Macquarie university ( to be completed end of 2014) and am looking to put my knowledge and skills into practise. I have had work experience in the classroom across three public schools over the last 2 years and have also had 6 months private tutoring experience. As well as this, I have also received my first aid certificate, had anaphylaxis training and also have had my police and criminal checks completed. I am almost fully qualified to teach all subjects across the primary curriculum, although, I do have my casual teaching number meaning I able to teach casually within schools at present. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and the challenge that comes with discovering the many ways which they learn and how to cater to them as individuals in order to best aid them in their cognitive development.

  • Biology
  • Creative Writing
  • English
  • English Literature
  • Essay Writing
  • Geography
  • History
  • Maths
  • Reading
  • Visual Arts
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
Bachelor of Arts Bachelor of Education First aid certificate Anaphylaxis training certificate
General rates information
$30 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location
New South Wales

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)