Wollongong Tutor in Biology, English, ESL, Maths, Reading, Special Needs

I am a patient, friendly person who has a positive repore with my students. I enjoy helping students to overcome barriers to their learning. I can offer tutoring with a difference! Because of my love of sport and fitness (Fitness Certificate 3), as well as education, I can give you the ultimate tutoring experience. Combining my knowledge of fitness and education I can provide a tutoring session that includes small yet effective amounts of physical activity. If you require a more traditional tutoring session I am more than happy to cater to your needs. I structure my lessons depending on the age of the student, but generally a 60 minute session will suffice for each subject area. I am available Monday to Saturday. Please contact me for a time that suits you.

  • Biology
  • English
  • Maths
  • Reading
  • Special Needs
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
BADipEd (Education) Fitness Certificate 3 First Aid/Anaphylaxis/CPR training
General rates information
$40 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location
New South Wales

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)