Brisbane Tutor in Korean

Hi, my name is Jessica. Do you want to learn Korean? I'd like to say, "So Brilliant!! I can help you and be your friend." I have Bachelor's degree in family welfare, and Master's degree in family therapy from Sangmyeong University, Korea. And I have been teaching Korean to foreigners(Japanese, Pilipino, American) for 5 years in Korea. Whenever I teach Korean, I use usually Korean. Because it helps you to improve your Korean. And all lesson is designed for each student. If your goal is to communicate in Korean, I can be your good teacher. No Worries! I teach you as-you-go. And I promise to do my best to teach you and to help you reach your goals. About study materials, You don't need your text book. Whenever you have a lesson, we will have a conversation and I will correct error and teach some useful words. You only need to have your notebook, to review, and to do your homework. About places to study, I usually teach students at a library or a coffee shops. I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Korean
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
I have Bachelor's degree in family welfare, and Master's degree in family therapy.
General rates information
$30 per an hour $50 per 2 hours to pay upfront tuition fee for a month : 10% discount Student DiscountMention that you found this advertisement on Tutor Finder and you will receive your first lesson for half the normal hourly rate ($12.5 instead of $25).
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)
Sharon - 1328 days ago Hi is this an individual or group lesson?