Sunshine Coast Tutor in French

I would like to tutor the Sunshine Coast in French. I enjoy teaching, and especially French teaching, because I feel as though it is an insight into France. Also, to spread knowledge and culture through the French language, I feel it will enrich the Sunny Coast. I am available to tutor French most weekdays after 3:30pm. (I will let you know if I am not) Weekends from 3:00pm onwards. (Again, I will let you know if this doesn't work) For younger learners (and older ones too!), I have a range of French Language textbooks and learning devices which should help your son/daughter. For older learners, I have books in French if you'd like to be able to read some French, however, if you're more interested in the spoken side, I do conversational French in 1 on 1, or in groups. If you would like to take notes, feel free to bring along a notepad and pen. :) I am offering french tutoring to any age, any level at anywhere on the immediate Sunshine Coast. This means you can arrive having never done French, or you could be an advanced French student looking for someone to chat with. In terms of distance, this means from Coolum to Caloundra, and as far inland as Palmwoods,) Please enquire as to whether you are within my "range"). I'm only a P-plater, so I don't want to have to spend too much on fuel. My lessons will be structured in such a way that best teaches you french. So, if this means you'd like to learn written french, then I will focus on that. If you'd just like to improve your French overall, I'll cover Reading, Writing, Speaking, Listening as well as French Cultural appreciation.

  • French
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
I am NOT a native speaker of French, however I am trilingual in French English and Italian. I have successfully completed an 8-month long exchange program in Belgium (2012), as well as 2 more smaller exchanges in France (2014) and New Caledonia (2011). I have been a competitor at the MLTAQ French speech competition for many years now and have often done well in it. (2010, 2011, 2013,) Heavy involvement with the French community throughout the years and have completed numerous external examinations to test language proficiency. All of which I've successfully completed.
General rates information
$20 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location
Buderim, ,

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)