Melbourne Tutor in Creative Writing, English, Essay Writing, French, Geography, German, Maths, Music Theory, Musicianship, Portuguese, Society and Culture, Spanish

Hi there! I am a recent Arts graduate and experience tutor keen to get some more tutoring experience before I enter a Masters of Teaching next year. I always love meeting new students and am dedicated to bringing out their best. I am comfortable tutoring: Academic subjects: - English/EAL all levels - Essay writing all levels - Geography and Environmental Science all levels - French up to Year 12 - German up to Year 10 - Spanish beginners-intermediates - Portuguese all levels Other: - French horn - Musicianship - Resume/cover letter editing Availability: Monday - day, afternoon Tuesday - day, afternoon Wednesday - day, afternoon, evening Saturday - all day Sunday - all day

  • Creative Writing
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • French
  • Geography
  • German
  • Maths
  • Music Theory
  • Musicianship
  • Portuguese
  • Society and Culture
  • Spanish
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
Bachelor of Arts (Honours equivalent), Middlebury College, USA, 2014 - Major: Geography and Environmental Studies - Minor: Portuguese - GPA: 3.8 (4.0 scale) Victorian Certificate of Education, ENTER 99.4, Camberwell Girls Grammar School, 2008 - Subjects: English, Maths Methods, Environmental Science, French, German, Spanish
General rates information
$30 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)