Melbourne Tutor in English, Clarinet, Guitar, Maths, Italian, Essay Writing, Saxophone

Hi, my name is Hannah Bennett. I'm 18 years old and have just finished Year 12. I specialise in tutoring English, Further Maths, Literature, and Music Performance. I enjoy tutoring because as a past Year 12 student I feel I can offer insight and guidance that you will find very helpful, as I've already experienced the unexpected twists and turns of VCE. I'm always available. I understand the unexpected nature of SACs and questions that may not have occurred to you during a session. You can feel free to call, text or email me at any time for help, free of charge. It's part of my job. With English and Literature especially, I believe this is very important.

  • English
  • Clarinet
  • Guitar
  • Maths
  • Italian
  • Essay Writing
  • Saxophone
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
  • Phone help
    (Helping students over phone)
  • Online help
    (Using Online Classroom, Skype, Yahoo, Google hangouts, Emails etc)
For Year 12 I received an ATAR of 95.40. English - 45 Further Maths - 40 Literature - 40 Music Performance - 35 (I received almost full marks for music theory, the practical component reduced my mark) Italian - 38 Biology (2012) - 32
General rates information
$25 per hour
Phone and website contact

My Location

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)