Perth Tutor in Essay Writing, Communication Studies, Philosophy, Psychology, English, Creative Writing, Anthropology, Society and Culture, Reading, English Literature, Biology, Politics, Visual Arts,

Hi! I'm an experienced tutor and a current student at UWA. I've completed a Bachelor of Arts with majors in Political Science and Philosophy, and a Bachelor of Science with majors in Human Biology and Psychology. I'm currently undertaking a joint Honours project in Philosophy and Politics. I offer tuition in a range of subjects, in your own home, at a time to suit you. Tuition at my home, a university campus, or a public library can also be arranged if this suits you better. I appreciate that every student has a unique learning style, and endeavour always to adapt my teaching methods to address that style. I am friendly and encouraging, love teaching, and have experience with a wide range of ages. I am available every evening and afternoon, and all day on weekends. Contact me on 0411562390 or at, and we'll arrange a time that's convenient for both of us.

  • Essay Writing
  • Communication Studies
  • Philosophy
  • Psychology
  • English
  • Creative Writing
  • Anthropology
  • Society and Culture
  • Reading
  • English Literature
  • Biology
  • Politics
  • Visual Arts
  • Maths
Expertise on above subjects
  • Private Tuition
    (One to One tuition)
  • Group Lessons
    (Teaching two or more students in one session privately)
  • Teaching Studio
    (Proper classroom setup inside your home or elsewhere)
  • Home Visits
    (Visting students home for private lessons)
UNIVERSITY: - Currently undertaking my Honours project in Philosophy and Politics. - Completed a Bachelor of Arts and a Bachelor of Science in 2012. - Science majors: Psychology and Human Biology. - Arts majors: Philosophy and Political Science. HIGH SCHOOL: - Completed year 12 in 2007, with a TER of 92.9. - TEE subjects: Chemistry, Physics, Applicable Mathematics, Human Biology, English Literature, Art. OTHER: - I have my full driver's license, and a Working with Children Check will be acquired upon request.
General rates information
Basic Rate: I charge $40 an hour, but offer a discount for sessions longer than an hour (as I save on travel time). I charge $55 for a 1.5 hour session and $65 for a 2 hour session. Group Tuition: I charge an extra $12 per hour for each additional student (availability of group tuition and maximum group size are dependent on the subject).
Phone and website contact

My Location
Walliston, ,
Western Australia

Proximate Location

Contact tutor

Sign up

You are not logged in. To post a message to tutor you will need to login.

Rate this listing
Sign up

You are not logged in as Student. To rate this listing please login as Student.

255 characters remaining (255 maximum)